Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Sunila Philips, MD, FAAFP -  - Family Medicine

Wellness Medicine McKinney

Sunila Philips, MD, FAAFP

Family Medicine & Medical Spa located in McKinney, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Sunila Philips always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Sunila Philips below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANKIT B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very good doc and experience
KYLE K.
Submitted 04/14/22
Informative and professional. Highly recommend.
NAILA A.
Submitted 03/03/22
Professional, have excellent knowledge, spending time listening and making a comprehensive plan is so great.
DEBORAH I.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Phillips, shows a great deal of concern for her patients, I am a new patient this year, she puts me at ease in my appointments. Dr. Phillips staff is very friendly and efficient.
REENA U.
Submitted 01/29/22
She listen carefully, give plenty of time, and talk nicely. Highly recommend.
ROBERTO M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Phillips is such a down to earth person. She genuinely cares about her patients, and this is why she's been my PCP for so long. I wholeheartedly trust her with my care, health and life.
DHANA LAKSHMI G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Good
CLAES S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Always friendly and supportive
Rachana K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Sunila is very good..
BEATRIZ G.
Submitted 11/18/21
Wonderful and Excellent doctor!! She takes the time to listen when expressing all concerns, she’s never in a rush. She’s been our family doctor for over 10 years!
DOUGLAS S.
Submitted 10/28/21
Good
Rashida Q.
Submitted 10/14/21
I had very good experience this visit.
Katherine P.
Submitted 10/01/21
Love the personal attention I get from the entire staff
Binu M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Its very very good.Very good service.
SIPAN Z.
Submitted 09/17/21
I love her. She is a great doctor, and she is very patient. she listens to everything u say and explains everything question u ask to her best knowledge.
ROSA S.
Submitted 08/16/21
If you're looking for a physician who's caring, thorough and professional, Dr. Phillips should be at the top of list. You couldn't find anyone else like her, and I wouldn't trust anyone else.
DONNA D.
Submitted 07/16/21
Everyone in the office is very friendly, did not have to wait very long at all, and Dr Philips is the best. She listens to your concerns and is very personable! Can’t recommend her enough!
ENAS A.
Submitted 05/05/21
Very good experience, doctor is very friendly and explained for me everything I needed. Thank you so much.
Dawn L.
Submitted 02/20/21
I have been a patient of Dr.. Phillips for many years. Dr. Phillips takes time to get to know and understand her patients which helps her to consider proper treatment. I appreciate her commitment and dedication to me and my family.
Geisa B.
Submitted 02/02/21
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with Dr Philips which is one the greatest doctors I have met. She goes out of her way to make sure all of your questions are answered. She works with you to address your health concerns, rather than just telling you what to do. She wants to make sure you and her are on the same page and make you feel comfortable. Hazel is also great with nice personality and answers your questions with knowledge and in a professional manner. You can schedule an appointment right away without having to wait weeks to get in. Insurance gets verified while you're on the phone, which is a plus so you're able to be prepared for the day of your appointment. ***I Would Definitely Recommend Dr. Philips***